# **ORGANISING COMMITTEE**

## Chairman

## Shri R.K. Vishnoi

Chairman & Managing Director
THDC India Limited

# Co-Chairman

# Shri Y.K. Chaubey

Director-Technical, NHPC Ltd

## Members

- Central Water Commission Shri Darpan Talwar
- 2. Central Electricity Authority- Shri Pankaj Kumar Gupta
- 3. THDC Ltd.- Shri Atul Jain
- 4. NHPC Ltd. Shri Vivek Dwivedi, GM
- 5. BBMB Shri Tarun Aggarwal
- 6. India Meteorological Department- **Shri B.P. Yadav**, *Scientist-F (Head Hydromet)*
- 7. Survey of India Brig B. Sareen Chander, *Addl SG (Tech), SGO*
- 8. Uttarakhand Jal Vidyut Nigam Limited Shri Sandeep Singhal, MD

## CONSULTANTS

- 9. AECOM Sh. Rajiv Kumar Sawarn
- 10. SMEC Ms. Neeta Arora

### **CONTRACTORS**

- 11. GR Infraprojects Ltd Shri Rakesh Kumar Khali
- 12. Soma Enterprise Ltd. Shri Biswajit Das

### INSTITUTIONS

- 13. IIT Roorkee Prof. Arun Kumar
- 14. CSMRS Dr. R. Chitra

### Organising Secretary

Shri A.K. Dinkar, Secretary General, INCOLD & Secretary, CBIP, New Delhi

Dr. G.P. Patel, Director (WR), CBIP

Shri Sanjeev Singh, Director (Energy), CBIP