# **TECHNICAL COMMITTEE**

## Chairman

### Shri Devendra Kumar Sharma

President Committee for International Commission on Large Dams, India (INCLOD) and Vice President International Commission of Large Dams (ICOLD)

> Chairman Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission

#### Members

**Shri Vivek P. Kapadia** Director – Civil Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd

**Shri Gulshan Raj** *Project Director – DRIP &* Chief Engineer – CWC

**Shri Sarbjit S Bakshi** Director Central Water Commission

**Shri Jaideep Singh Bawa** *Chief Engineer- Hydro Planning & Investigation* Central Electricity Authority

**Shri Charanpreet Singh** *Chief Engineer* Bhakra Beas Management Board **Shri Vivek Dwivedi** General Manager (Design & Engg) NHPC Limited

**Shri Mukesh Kumar Aggarwal** *Dy. General Manager/TS TO CMD* THDC India Limited,

**Shri Rakesh Kumar Khali** VP Operations-Tunnel & Underground Works GR Infraprojects Ltd

**Prof. A.K. Gosain** Department of Civil Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

#### Convener

Shri A.K. Dinkar, Secretary General, INCOLD & Secretary, CBIP, New Delhi Dr. G.P. Patel, Director (WR), CBIP, New Delhi