CBIP Secretariat
SECRETARY AND STAFF
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
V. K. KanjliaSecretary9810137864kanjlia@cbip.org
Ashok KumarSr. PS9811112736ashok@cbip.org
ENERGY
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
C. S. MalikDirector (Energy)9971880510malikcs@cbip.org
Santi Kumar GhoshAdvisor Energy9818737480ghoshsk@cbip.org
Jaideep SinghManager(Tech.)9871718218jaideep@cbip.org
FINANCE
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
DC ChauhanJt Advisor9818362935dcchauhan@cbip.org
Poonam GuptaDy. Manager9999322002poonamgupta@cbip.org
Surinder KumarManager (Finance)9811725506skumar@cbip.org
Kartika MalikConsultant9910159644kartika@cbip.org
WATER RESOURCES
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
A. C. GuptaDirector (Water Resources)9871995996acgupta@cbip.org
Sunil SharmaChief Manager(Tech.)9811299136sunil@cbip.org
Uday ChanderChief Manager(Tech.)9899653677uday@cbip.org
Virendra Kr. VermaSr. PS9212087963virendra@cbip.org
PushpaManager01122477291pushpa@cbip.org
P.K. GuruConsultant9818668036padyguru@yahoo.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
P. P. WahiDirector (IT)9810801555wahi@cbip.org
S. K. BatraChief Manager(Tech.)9811943812batra@cbip.org
Vishan DuttChief Manager(Tech.)9811431554vishandutt@cbip.org
Ravinder BhartiService Engineer 8750649044ravindra@cbip.org
REVENUE CELL
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
Rajesh SharmaDy. Manager9958012012rajesh@cbip.org
Das GuptaManager9911699689dasgupta@cbip.org
PUBLICATION
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
H. K. AseejaManager01125707093aseeja@cbip.org
RajkumarGraphics Officer9873150111rajkumar@cbip.org
MAINTENANCE
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
Naresh Kumar BhatiaJt. Advisor (WR)9868883260Bhatia@cbip.org
R. K. AggarwalSr. Manager(Tech.)9811432438rkagarwal@cbip.org
PUBLICATION SALES
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
NeelamManager9911053879neelam@cbip.org
LIBRARY
CBIP CENTER OF EXCELLENCE GURGAON
NameDesignationTelephoneEmailPhoto
Mahesh KumarJt. Advisor (Trg.)9871997542mahesh@cbip.org
Rakesh GuptaAdvisor (Trg.)9650991147rakesh@cbip.org
KanwalJeet SinghSr Electriction9911783883